Who to talk to at BCIB – Operational Contacts for Current BCIB Contractors

Here is a list of operational contacts for contractors currently working with BCIB on CBA Projects. Contractors looking for general information or who do not yet have a BCIB-Contractor or Subcontractor Agreement can contact us at info@bcib.ca.

 

Operational Contacts for all Projects

 

In case of Contact
Operational issues See site representative contacts below
Employee requests dispatch@bcib.ca
Workforce forecasting requirements or questions forecasts@bcib.ca
Questions about payroll payroll@bcib.ca
Invoice questions accountspayable@bcib.ca
Permit requests permits@bcib.ca
Safety issues or emergencies on-site safety@bcib.ca
Bringing on a subcontractor or a sub-subcontractor contractor@bcib.ca

 

Site Representative Contacts by Project

 

For operational issues, please contact our site representatives.

 

Project Contact
Broadway Subway Project BSPSite@bcib.ca
Pattullo Bridge Replacement Project PattulloSite@bcib.ca
Kicking Horse Canyon Phase 4 Project KHCP4Site@bcib.ca
Chase West ChaseWest@bcib.ca
Chase East ChaseEast@bcib.ca
Salmon Arm West Sawsite@bcib.ca
Quartz Creek Quartzsite@bcib.ca